Follow us
CALL NOW!
+1 (305) 542-9931
Reviews

Reviews

5
Maria C
FL, United States
16 Sep 2018
Great quality and the latest technology. They send ALL the pictures and videos directly to your smartphone. So convenient!!!!!!
5
Mary
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
Le regale a mi hijo d un Giftcard con una promoción especial que tienen que incluye un masaje, el ultrasonido y un peluche con el latido del corazon del bebe y estaba tan feliz.. una experiencia única
5
Gladys
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
This place is awesome. Maria was so great. Our baby wasn't cooperating but She didn't give up and finally took great pictures
5
Cecilia
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
It was a wonderful time and a very nice place
5
Maria c
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
We've been at pancita's 3 times during this pregnancy and each time is better. The room is so comfy and the staff is so friendly
5
Mara
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
We went to the coral springs location. Went in with my daughter in law to see my future grandson. What a great experience. The staff is super friendly and profesional.
5
Vivel
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
Pancitas is the best place for future moms! Justo lo que Miami necesitaba!!
5
Patricia
FL, United States
15 Sep 2018
Love their stretch mark dry oil. It's super hydrating and is absorbs incredibly fast. You can buy it in amazon!
5
Valentina
FL, United States
08 Sep 2018
Great place to go with your while family! The have a big room for everyone to enjoy the experience
5
Helena
FL, United States
08 Sep 2018
Claudia at the Coral springs location is amazing... Best massages ever I loved the experience! They also have this amazing creams to prevent stretch marks
5
Berriz
FL, United States
05 Sep 2018
Highly recommended for every expectant mom. The space is super nice and clean and you can see your baby in a huge Tv with relaxing music.
5
Elizabeth
FL, United States
05 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for letting us know we're having a baby boy and all the amazing pictures we got. Excellent customer service.
5
Andrea
FL, United States
03 Sep 2018
Everyone in pancita's is so nice. This is my first pregnancy and they took the time to explain everything while they did the ultrasound
5
Moisés
FL, United States
03 Sep 2018
Went with my whole family too the coral springs location see our future niece.super convenient right next to the buy buy baby!
5
Denise
FL, United States
29 Aug 2018
Excellent customer service. I just loved it. The whole experience is truly unique.

Back to Homepage

For Ultrasound information, please visit our Ultrasound Section..

For Prenatal & Post-natal massage information, please visit our Massage Section.

For Ultrasound and Massage packages, please visit our Specials section.

For Ultrasound & Massage Giftcards, please visit our Gift Cards section.

If you have any questions, please visit our FAQ section.

About Us
Are there any health risks in having too many Ultrasounds?
F.A.Q.
If you do not see your baby, come back another day for FREE (valid Mon-Thurs)
Image Gallery
Share the joy with your family
State of the Art Technology
When to visit us?
Why choose us?
Why should I get a 4D Ultrasound?
ABOUT US
Pancita's team is the same that created the www.embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.
We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.
ADDRESS
At Buy Buy Baby's Plaza
2041 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Red Bird Shopping Center
5761 Bird Rd, Suite A, Miami, FL 33155
+1 (305) 542-9931
AS SEEN ON...