Follow us
CALL NOW!
+1 (305) 542-9931
Reviews

Reviews

5
Veronica R
FL, United States
12 Jul 2018
Loved this place! the massages are amazing and they makes you feel like home. Thank you so much!
5
Michelle M
FL, United States
30 Jun 2018
10
5
Fabiana P
FL, United States
27 Jun 2018
The best place! thank you!
5
Sahelys V
FL, United States
26 Jun 2018
Si me gusto mucho
5
Yanira P
FL, United States
25 Jun 2018
10
5
Lynn K
FL, United States
23 Jun 2018
Los masajes Prenatales con Ana son magicos! Y tienen una cama especial para acostarse boca abajo. 100% recomnedadoss
5
Rhina B
FL, United States
23 Jun 2018
Nuestra visita a Pancita´s Pregnancy Spa fue excelente, muy profesional e interesante. Gracias Pancita´s Pregnancy.
5
Yesica E
FL, United States
22 Jun 2018
5 Excelente
5
Priscilla
FL, United States
21 Jun 2018
5 GREAT
5
Isabela R
FL, United States
21 Jun 2018
Los ultrasonidos son de muy buena calidad y mandan las fotos por mail y WhatsApp! Quedé muy contenta con el servicio y además tienen muy buenos precios y paquetes! Volveré en unas semanas cuando mi baby esté más grande! Gracias
5
Eva G
FL, United States
19 Jun 2018
Amazing place! thank you pancitas!!
5
Brian L
FL, United States
18 Jun 2018
A mi esposa y a mi nos encantó Pancitas! El lugar es muy limpio, los equipos que utilizan son de última generación y la atención es impecable. Una experiencia inesperada, se los recomiendo.
5
Daylis G
FL, United States
18 Jun 2018
5 muy buena
5
Lorena K
FL, United States
15 Jun 2018
Excelentes equipos y muy buena atención! Se los recomiendo!!
5
Arie G
FL, United States
13 Jun 2018
Amazing experience! My sister loved the Ultrasound and will comeback for a prenatal massage

Back to Homepage

For Ultrasound information, please visit our Ultrasound Section..

For Prenatal & Post-natal massage information, please visit our Massage Section.

For Ultrasound and Massage packages, please visit our Specials section.

For Ultrasound & Massage Giftcards, please visit our Gift Cards section.

If you have any questions, please visit our FAQ section.

About Us
Are there any health risks in having too many Ultrasounds?
F.A.Q.
If you do not see your baby, come back another day for FREE (valid Mon-Thurs)
Image Gallery
Share the joy with your family
State of the Art Technology
When to visit us?
Why choose us?
Why should I get a 4D Ultrasound?
ABOUT US
Pancita's team is the same that created the www.embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.
We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.
ADDRESS
At Buy Buy Baby's Plaza
2041 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Red Bird Shopping Center
5761 Bird Rd, Suite A, Miami, FL 33155
+1 (305) 542-9931
AS SEEN ON...